In case you were wondering

Hello dear readers,

I know that I have been MIA on the blog circuit this week, both in terms of writing in this here blog and reading/ commenting on the blogs I follow.  So I just wanted to reassure you that things are going quite swimmingly in the life of SF.  I am totally exhausted from a long week and a long weekend of travel (drove up to Monterey on Friday, spent the night, drove back yesterday for a wedding, and am so tired now that I am passing out at 10 pm on the dot tonight) but I am also very happy.  My life seems to be at this wonderful state of zen that I am loving, after struggling for months earlier this year with constant state of angst/anxiety/malaise.  Now I feel very peaceful and content and it’s a great feeling.

Also, though I am not going to go into detail to respect his privacy, I am dating an awesome guy now and things are going great.  This is the first time in as long as I can remember where I really connect with the other person on every level and where the interest and attraction is 100% mutual.   I don’t want to get too ahead of myself, but this guy is something special.

Off to get some shut eye, more later!

5 Responses

  1. Woo hoo!

    “Tired from traveling.” Suurrre! 🙂

  2. Ooooohhhh, a new man!

    I’m so glad to see you so happy and enjoying your life. You definitely deserve it!

  3. Glad to hear things with the guy are going well!

  4. So glad to hear that things are going so well. Perhaps the good luck bounced off me and landed on you! 🙂

  5. This is the friend of a friend? Awesome!

Leave a Reply

